Contact Us

AAN is based in Washington, D.C.

Its finance operations are managed by the accounting firm Whittaker and Associates in Boise, Idaho. For billing inquiries, please contact Amy Howarth at (208)373-7890 x28 or:

AAN
c/o Whittaker and Associates
155 E. 50th Street
Boise, ID 83714

Email: web@aan.org

For other inquiries, contact the staff listed below.

AAN Staff

Jason Zaragoza
Executive Director | jason@aan.org
Molly Snead
Administrative and Marketing Associate | molly@aan.org
Kevin M. Goldberg
Legal Counsel | goldberg@fhhlaw.com
Amy Howarth
Accounting | accounting@aan.org
Christy Bryan
Events | christy@aan.org
Susan Torregrossa
Events | susan@aan.org
Mike Smith
Key Partnerships | mike@aan.org