Contact Us

AAN is based in the Washington, D.C. area, but some of our team also operates remotely in Nashville, Boise, and Houston.

Its finance operations are managed by the accounting firm Whittaker and Associates in Boise, which also serves as our mailing address:

AAN
c/o Whittaker and Associates
155 E. 50th Street
Boise, ID 83714

Email: web@aan.org

For other inquiries, please contact the staff listed below via email.

AAN Staff

Jason Zaragoza
Executive Director | jason@aan.org
Molly Snead
Administrative and Marketing Associate | molly@aan.org
Kevin M. Goldberg
Legal Counsel | goldberg@fhhlaw.com
Amy Howarth
Accounting | accounting@aan.org
Christy Bryan
Events | christy@aan.org
Susan Torregrossa
Events | susan@aan.org
Mike Smith
Key Partnerships | mike@aan.org