Contact Us

The AAN team operates remotely across America.

For general inquiries, please contact:

Molly Willmott, Association Manager, mollyw@aan.org, 901.832.2085 voice/text

Our business mailing address:

Association of Alternative Newsmedia
P.O. Box 1152
Memphis, TN 38101

AAN Staff

Molly Willmott
Association Manager | mollyw@aan.org
Britt Ervin
Administrative and Marketing Associate | britt@aan.org
Susan Torregrossa
Events | susan@aan.org
Christy Bryan
Events | christy@aan.org
Todd Stauffer
Digital Specialist | todd@aan.org
Chris Rudd
Business Development | chris@aan.org
Accounting Team
Accounting | accounting@aan.org