Contact Us

The AAN team operates remotely across the country.

For general inquiries, please contact:

Molly Willmott, mollyw@aan.org, 901.832.2085 voice/text

Our finance operations are managed by the accounting firm Whittaker and Associates in Boise, which also serves as our mailing address:

AAN
c/o Whittaker and Associates
155 E. 50th Street
Boise, ID 83714

 

AAN Staff

Jason Zaragoza
Executive Director | jason@aan.org
Britt Ervin
Administrative and Marketing Associate | britt@aan.org
Susan Torregrossa
Events | susan@aan.org
Christy Bryan
Events | christy@aan.org
Amy Howarth
Accounting | accounting@aan.org