Contact Us

AAN is based in the Washington, D.C. area, but most of our team operates remotely from Nashville, Boise, Houston, Bellingham, and (most recently) Maine.

Its finance operations are managed by the accounting firm Whittaker and Associates in Boise, which also serves as our mailing address:

AAN
c/o Whittaker and Associates
155 E. 50th Street
Boise, ID 83714

Please note that this is our accounts receivable/payable address and not our home office location. Our Executive Director remains based in the D.C. area and any questions regarding hard copy documents or setting up a meeting in D.C. should be addressed to him directly.

Email: web@aan.org

For other inquiries, please contact the staff listed below via email.

AAN Staff

Jason Zaragoza
Executive Director | jason@aan.org
Britt Ervin
Administrative and Marketing Associate | britt@aan.org
Susan Torregrossa
Events | susan@aan.org
Christy Bryan
Events | christy@aan.org
Amy Howarth
Accounting | accounting@aan.org
Molly Hilton
AAN Awards Coordinator | molly@aan.org